Name der Lehrkraft Mailadresse
(name.vorname@mvn-schule.de)
Liane Axenbeck axenbeck.liane@mvn-schule.de
Janina Brase brase.janina@mvn-schule.de
Sybille Buttler buttler.sybille@mvn-schule.de
Chris Dannemann dannemann.chris@mvn-schule.de
Sandra Ebinger ebinger.sandra@mvn-schule.de
Anna Eipert eipert.anna@mvn-schule.de
Katrin Eisele eisele.katrin@mvn-schule.de
Elke Finckh finckh.elke@mvn-schule.de
Johannes Fricke fricke.johannes@mvn-schule.de
Patricia Fritz fritz.patricia@mvn-schule.de
Regina Haberer haberer.regina@mvn-schule.de
Claudia Harter harter.claudia@mvn-schule.de
Daniela Heger heger.daniela@mvn-schule.de
Silvia Huck huck.silvia@mvn-schule.de
Birgith Keinert keinert.birgith@mvn-schule.de
Uwe Kiesinger kiesinger.uwe@mvn-schule.de
Stefanie Kreutner kreutner.stefanie@mvn-schule.de
Frédéric Lang lang.frederic@mvn-schule.de
Ulrich Lang lang.ulrich@mvn-schule.de
Corinna Lekies lekies.corinna@mvn-schule.de
Annette Louoba louoba.annette@mvn-schule.de
Rafael Machado machado.rafael@mvn-schule.de
Magdalena Mäder maeder.magdalena@mvn-schule.de
Rainer Maresch maresch.rainer@mvn-schule.de
Nicole Michels michels.nicole@mvn-schule.de
Jürgen Müller mueller.juergen@mvn-schule.de
Nadine Nye nye.nadine@mvn-schule.de
Jürgen Pfundstein pfundstein.juergen@mvn-schule.de
Moritz Plath plath.moritz@mvn-schule.de
Georgia Rösch roesch.georgia@mvn-schule.de
Marius Rudolf rudolf.marius@mvn-schule.de
Lukas Schneider schneider.lukas@mvn-schule.de
Monique Stamm-Wesemael stamm-wesemael.monique@mvn-schule.de
Gesine Stephan stephan.gesine@mvn-schule.de
Stephan Straub straub.stephan@mvn-schule.de
Alexandra Sturm sturm.alexandra@mvn-schule.de
Gerhard Wagner wagner.gerhard@mvn-schule.de
Marvin Weik weik.marvin@mvn-schule.de
Simone Wiederkehr wiederkehr.simone@mvn-schule.de

Kontakt

Mathias-von-Neuenburg
Realschule
Freiburger Str. 11
79395 Neuenburg am Rhein
Telefon 07631/700-100
Fax 07631/700-199

Mailadressen der Lehrkräfte

Mathias-von-Neuenburg
Werkrealschule
Freiburger Str. 11
79395 Neuenburg am Rhein
Telefon 07631/700-200
Fax 07631/700-299